Bhagya Lakshmi serial is an Indian Hindi-language romantic drama television series that airs from 3rd August 2023 onwards on Zee TV and streams digitally on Zee5. it stars Aishwarya Khare as Lakshmi Oberoi and Rohit Suchanti as Rishi Oberoi.

Serial NameBhagya Lakshmi
Channel NameZee TV
Release DateAugust 3, 2023

Cast of Bhagya Lakshmi Gaye Serial

List of the actors and actresses who will be appear in the Zee TV serial Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye

Aishwarya Khare as Lakshmi Oberoi

Aishwarya Khare
Rohit Suchanti as Rishi Oberoi

Rohit Suchanti
Mohit Malhotra as Vikrant Kakkar

Mohit Malhotra
Maera Mishra as Malishka Bedi

Maera Mishra
Munira Kudrati as Shalini “Shalu” Bajwa

Munira Kudrati
Aman Gandhi as Ayushmaan “Ayush” Chopra

Aman Gandhi
Manasi Bhanushali as Bani Bajwa

Manasi Bhanushali
Smita Bansal as Neelam Oberoi

Smita Bansal
Uday Tikekar as Virendra “Veer” Oberoi
Neena Cheema as Harleen Oberoi: Vishwas’s widow
Shivani Jha as Sonia Oberoi
Parul Chaudhary as Karishma Oberoi

Parul Chaudhary
Hemant Thatte as Manpreet Chopra
Aditi Shetty as Ahana Chopra

Aditi Shetty
Bebika Dhurve as Devika Oberoi
Massheuddin Qureshi as Preetam Bajwa
Neha Prajapati as Rano Bajwa

Story of Bhagya Lakshmi Serial

Lakshmi, a innocent village girl who gets married to a businessman named Rishi Oberoi. However, things take a turn when Lakshmi discovers the reality behind her marriage.

Disclaimer:The use of photos from publicly posted social media platforms that do not violate anyone’s copyright is something we would want to discuss.
Respecting intellectual property rights and following copyright rules are important to us as a responsible organisation. The following are the things we look out for while obtaining photos from social networking sites like Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc.
All of the photographs that we utilise have been shared publically on social media networks. The users share these photographs with the hope of getting more people to see them.

Facebook Comments Box